Contact Us
Sales & Marketing
North America
Mike Hankes
Sr. Sales Manager, North America
mike@highdrogro.com
+1 (781) 424-7314
Wholesale, sales positions, and inquires
Hawaii
Martin Orpilla
Sales Rep, Hawaii
martin@highdrogro.com
+1 (808) 721-1863
Kalei Kaanaana
Sales Rep, Hawaii
kalei@highdrogro.com
+1 (808) 398-1057
West Coast US
Jamiel Balawag
Sales Rep, Los Angeles
jamiel@highdrogro.com
+1 (213) 587-3553
Ted Patience
Sales Rep, Los Angeles
ted@highdrogro.com
+1 (949) 683-0331
East Coast US
Leighton Knowles
Sales Rep, New York
leighton@highdrogro.com
+1 (347) 528-6568

Sales & Marketing
International
Lars Mahler
Marketing Director, Hong Kong
lars@highdrogro.com
+86 (852) 9422-0063
Contact Lars for Sales & Marketing outside US
Distribution
Biofloral USA
Steve D’Ambrosio
Director of Operations
steved@biofloral.com
+1 (702) 485-3711
Aaron Borowitz
Sales Rep
aaron@biofloral.com
+1 (412) 944-8250
HighDroGro
Info@highdrogro.com
+1 (805) 390-6776